Sign In Forgot Password

Shoresh

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, September 27, 2019 27 Elul 5779

All Day

2. Friday, October 4, 2019 5 Tishrei 5780

All Day

3. Friday, October 25, 2019 26 Tishrei 5780

All Day

4. Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780

All Day

5. Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780

All Day

6. Friday, November 22, 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780

All Day

7. Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780

All Day

8. Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780

All Day

9. Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Tevet 5780

All Day

10. Friday, January 31, 2020 5 Sh'vat 5780

All Day

11. Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Sh'vat 5780

All Day

12. Friday, February 21, 2020 26 Sh'vat 5780

All Day

13. Friday, February 28, 2020 3 Adar 5780

All Day

14. Friday, March 6, 2020 10 Adar 5780

All Day

15. Friday, March 13, 2020 17 Adar 5780

All Day

16. Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780

All Day

17. Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780

All Day

18. Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyar 5780

All Day

19. Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyar 5780

All Day

20. Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyar 5780

All Day
Past Sessions
Friday, September 20, 2019 20 Elul 5779 - All Day
Friday, September 13, 2019 13 Elul 5779 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 21 2019 21 Elul 5779