Sign In Forgot Password

The warmth and energy lay leaders exhibit underscore the care and commitment they have to our congregational family. Our leadership brings life to our community—their involvement and commitment to the organization is matched only by those yet to become involved in leadership. They play a vital role in making KAM Isaiah Israel the vibrant and historic congregation we are.

Our Leadership

Officers of the Board
Board Members
2021-2023 Term        
2022-2024 Term     
Kineret Jaffe (President)
Suzanne Gossett (VP) 
Julie Volchenboum (VP)
Lainey Canevaro Weinstein (VP)
Adam Shaw (Secretary)
Ruth Czarnecki-Lichstein (Treasurer)
Max Stein (Immediate Past President)
Amy Wishnick (Member at Large)               
Eleanor Coe
Paula Givan
Joel Roth
Janet Surkin
Layla Treuhaft-Ali
Regina Umanskiy
Erica Walker
Lisa Williams
Duffie Adelson
Sandy Davidson 
Tilly Davis
Rebecca Janowitz
Rich Lipman
Howard Laten
Joan Pomaranc
Amy Wishnick

Board Committees and Tasks Force

See here for a full list of KAM Isaiah Israel Board committees and tasks forces.

Board Minutes

Click here to view Board and Executive Committee minutes. This page is available to current KAM Isaiah Israel members only. If you need help logging into your account, please email the Temple office at

Board Sites (Board Members Only)

To view Board agendas, minutes, and supplemental materials, visit the password-protected sites below.

Board of Directors Website

Executive Committee Website

Thu, June 1 2023 12 Sivan 5783